National Football League
TEAMS
Cincinnati Bengals
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Week 13 Philadelphia W 32-14
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Week 12 @ Baltimore L 14-19
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Week 11 Buffalo L 12-16
Monday, November 14, 2016 Week 10 @ N.Y. Giants L 20-21
BYE
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Week 8 Washington T 27-27
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Week 7 Cleveland W 31-17
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Week 6 @ New England L 17-35
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Week 5 @ Dallas L 14-28
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Week 4 Miami W 22-7
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Week 3 Denver L 17-29
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Week 2 @ Pittsburgh L 16-24
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Week 1 @ N.Y. Jets W 23-22
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Pre-Season Week 4 Indianapolis L 10-13
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Jacksonville L 21-26
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Detroit W 30-14
Friday, August 12, 2016 Pre-Season Week 1 Minnesota L 16-17