National Football League
TEAMS
Cleveland Browns
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Week 12 N.Y. Giants L 13-27
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Week 11 Pittsburgh L 9-24
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Week 10 @ Baltimore L 7-28
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Week 9 Dallas L 10-35
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Week 8 N.Y. Jets L 28-31
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Week 7 @ Cincinnati L 17-31
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Week 6 @ Tennessee L 26-28
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Week 5 New England L 13-33
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Week 4 @ Washington L 20-31
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Week 3 @ Miami L 24-30
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Week 2 Baltimore L 20-25
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Week 1 @ Philadelphia L 10-29
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Pre-Season Week 4 Chicago L 7-21
Friday, August 26, 2016 Pre-Season Week 3 @ Tampa Bay L 13-30
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Pre-Season Week 2 Atlanta L 13-24
Friday, August 12, 2016 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Green Bay L 11-17